topo
facebook

Programme

Thusday, 12 July

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
The Trondheim Junior Soloists (Norway) / Camerata da Academia de Música de Lisboa (Portugal)

Friday, 13 July

Mosteiro da Batalha, 21h30
The Trondheim Junior Soloists (Norway) / Camerata da Academia de Música de Lisboa (Portugal)

Auditório da Sociedade Filarmónica Humanitária (Palmela), 21h30
Bromley Youth Concert Band (England) / Orquestra de Sopros do Conservatório de Palmela (Portugal)

Saturday, 14 July

Cine-Teatro Municipal de Elvas, 19h
The Trondheim Junior Soloists (Norway) / Camerata da Academia de Música de Lisboa (Portugal)

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Bromley Youth Concert Band (England) / Orquestra de Sopros do Conservatório de Palmela (Portugal)

Sunday, 15 July

Mosteiro da Batalha, 21h30
Bromley Youth Concert Band (England) / Orquestra de Sopros do Conservatório de Palmela (Portugal)

Monday, 16 July

Praça do Giraldo (Évora), 21h30
Bromley Youth Concert Band (England) / Orquestra de Sopros do Conservatório de Palmela (Portugal)

Castelo de Belmonte, 21h
Nes Ziona Orchestras (Israel)

Thursday, 19 July

Fórum da Parreirinha (Peniche), 22h
Nes Ziona Orchestras (Israel)

Friday, 20 July

Museu Nacional da Música, 19h
Trio Adamastor (Portugal)

Saturday, 21 July

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Nes Ziona Orchestras (Israel)

Sunday, 22 July

Cine-Teatro Municipal de Elvas, 19h
Nes Ziona Orchestras (Israel)

Tuesday, 24 July

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Netherlands Youth String Orchestra (The Netherlands)

Wednesday, 25 July

Praça do Giraldo (Évora), 21h30
Netherlands Youth String Orchestra (The Netherlands)

Friday, 27 July

Palácio Nacional da Ajuda, 16h
Netherlands Youth String Orchestra (The Netherlands)

Saturday, 28 July

Mosteiro da Batalha, 17h
Netherlands Youth String Orchestra (The Netherlands)

FREE ADMISSION
Subject to the capacity of the venues.