topo
facebook

Programme

Saturday, 8 July

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Camerata de Cordas Gareguin Aroutiounian da ESML (Portugal)

Sunday, 9 July

Fundação Oriente, 19h
Taipei Philharmonic Youth Ensemble (Taiwan)

Tuesday, 11 July

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Taipei Philharmonic Youth Ensemble

Wednesday, 12 July

Mosteiro da Batalha, 21h30
Taipei Philharmonic Youth Ensemble

Friday, 14 July

Museu da Música, 19h
José Saramago Ensemble Jovem (Portugal)

Monday, 17 Julho

Castelo de Belmonte, 21h
Kfar Saba Youth Orchestras (Israel)

Tuesday, 18 July

Igreja de Nossa Senhora da Assunção (Elvas), 21h30
Jugendchor MKS Schaffhausen (Suíça)

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Afula Conservatory Orchestra, Choir and Big Band (Israel)

Wednesday, 19 July

Centro Cultural de Belém, 21h
Kfar Saba Youth Orchestras

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
City of Belfast Youth Orchestra (Irlanda do Norte)

Thursday, 20 July

Palácio Nacional da Ajuda, 16h
Jugendchor MKS Schaffhausen

Praça do Giraldo (Évora), 21h30
Kfar Saba Youth Orchestras

Fórum da Parreirinha (Peniche), 22h
Afula Conservatory Orchestra, Choir and Big Band

Friday, 21 July

Palácio NAcional da Ajuda, 16h
Hong Kong Festival Youth Wind Orchestra (Hong Kong)

Saturday, 22 July

Mosteiro da Batalha, 21h30
Hong Kong Festival Youth Wind Orchestra

Sunday, 23 July

Castelo de Belmonte, 21h
Afula Conservatory Orchestra, Choir and Big Band

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Kfar Saba Youth Orchestras

Tuesday, 25 July

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Hong Kong Festival Youth Wind Orchestra

Praça do Giraldo (Évora), 21h30
Sutton Youth Orchestras (Inglaterra)

Wednesday, 26 July

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Sutton Youth Orchestras

Thursday, 27 July

Mosteiro da Batalha, 21h30
Sutton Youth Orchestras

Ruínas do Carmo - Museu Arqueológico do Carmo, 21h30
Orquestra Gulbenkian
(Portugal)

Friday, 28 July

Praça do Giraldo (Évora), 21h30
Orquestra Estágio Gulbenkian (Portugal)

Saturday, 29 July

Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian - Grande Auditório, 19h
Orquestra Estágio Gulbenkian

Wednesday, 2 August

Fórum da Parreirinha (Peniche), 22h
Essex Youth Orchestras (Inglaterra)

Thursday, 3 August

Mosteiro da Batalha, 21h30
Essex Youth Orchestras

Friday, 4 August

Museu Nacional dos Coches, 17h
Essex Youth Orchestras

Saturday, 5 August

Praça do Giraldo (Évora), 21h30
Essex Youth Orchestras

FREE ADMISSION

Subject to the capacity of the venues.